Employee Login

Board of Directors 2022-2023

Elmira District Community Living Board of Directors is dedicated to supporting individuals with developmental disability and their families.

Bev Evans, President
Julie Jamieson, 1st Vice President
Kelly Meissner, Secretary
Marg Martin, Treasurer
Annie Crump
Chris Moore
Father Peter Meyer
Ryan Ruppert
Bonnie Schelter-Brown
John Tsintaris
John Weir
Greg Demeuleneare


Committees 2022-2023

Leadership & Administration Team


Cheryl Peterson
Executive Director

Sarah Cadeau
Services Director

Christine Clarke
Director of Finance

Nicole McEwan
Director of Human Resources

Karole McDonnell
Accounting Assistant/Executive Assistant

Kristine Hebbourn

Wendy Vandenberk
Human Resources Assistant and Scheduler

Michelle DeCosta
Clerical Assistant Part Time


Donna Fulcher
Manager, Community Participation Supports

Rodger Hanna
Manager, Residential Services

Lisa Reitzel
Manager, Residential Services

Jenise McKnight
Manager, Residential Services


Michelle Ingram-Smith
Supervisor, Residential Services

Meaghan Hachey
Supervisor, Residential Services