We are dedicated to supporting individuals with developmental disability and their families.

Board of Directors 2018-2019

Donna Haid (President)
Bev Evans
Marg Martin
Sheri Bender
Deb Wilson                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Craig Allison
Marlene Fisher
Aden Frey
Janet Gridgeman
Ann Moore
Annie Crump
Julie Jamieson
Greg Bechard, Executive Director (ex-officio)
Cheryl Peterson, Operation Director


Organizational Chart